CGCLogo_New.jpg

Children's Garden Club

  • When: Saturday, August 6, 2022,  9:00 am
  • Location: Various locations
  • Cost: Free

The Children’s Garden Club is designed to educate, as well as bring delight in gardening and horticulture with projects they start themselves and take home to continue to grow and enjoy. All meetings are at 9:00 a.m. on the first Saturday of each month (except July and September) – at different locations throughout St. Louis City and County.

Saturday, January 8 - CANCELED Saturday, February 5 - CANCELED Saturday, March 5 - CANCELED Saturday, April 3 Location: Planthaven Farms, 6703 Telegraph Rd., St. Louis, 63129 Theme: Its Spring Saturday, May 7 Location: Queeny Park - Nursery # 1, 1675 S. Mason Rd. (Queeny Park East Entrance), St. Louis, MO 63131 Theme: The Garden Saturday, June 4 Location: Sherwood Forest Nursery & Garden Center, 2653 Barrett Station Rd., Manchester, MO 63021 Theme: TBD Saturday, July 9th @ 9:00 am Location: Rolling Ridge Nursery, 60 N Gore in Webster Groves Saturday, August 6th @ 9:00am Location: Queeny Park 1675 South Mason Rd. (East Entrance) Saturday, September 10 Location: Greenscape Gardens, 2832 Barrett Station Rd., Manchester, MO 63021 Theme: TBD Saturday, October 1 Location: Sherwood Forest Nursery & Garden Center, 2653 Barrett Station Rd., Manchester, MO 63021 Theme: TBD Saturday, November 5 Location: Planthaven Farms, 6703 Telegraph Rd., St. Louis, MO 63129 Theme: TBD Saturday, December 3 Location: Sherwood Forest Nursey & Garden Center, 2653 Barrett Station Rd., Manchester, MO 63021

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today