download.jpg

Regal Summer Movie Express

  • When: Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:00 am
  • Location: 754 Gravois Bluffs Blvd., Fenton MO 63026 and 5555 St Louis Mills Blvd, Hazelwood MO
  • Cost: $1 per person

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.
Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6: Hop and Max Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13: Iron Giant & Curious George Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20: Despicable Me & Ice Age Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27: Storks & Mr. Peabody & Sherman Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4: Despicable Me 2 & How to Train Your Dragon 2 Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11: Lego Movie & Alvin & the Chipmunks Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18: Sing & the Peanuts movie Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25: Lego Ninjago & Ferdinand Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1: Secret Life of Pets & Alvin/Chipmunks Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8: LEGO Batman & Trolls Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15: Minions & Boss Baby Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22: Paddington & Captain Underpants Tue. Aug 28 to Wed. Aug 29: Despicable Me & Alvin/Chipmunks Tue. Sep 4 to Wed. Sep 5: The Lorax & Kung Fu Panda

Regal Gravois Bluffs Stadium 12 and Regal St. Louis Stadium 18 & IMAX

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today